October 29, 2015

Young Fabians Election Results 2015 - 2016

Young Fabians Election Results are now available.

Your elected executive for 2015 - 2016 are below with vote numbers.


Name                         Vote Number
Martin Edobor  162
Ria Bernard 126
Ellie Groves 116
Ben West 116
Unsa Chaudri 109
Miriam Mirwitch 108
Bradly Marshall 107
Andrea Campos-Vigouroux 99
Ade Adeyemi 94
Amrita Rose 86
Babatunde Williams 76
Kyalo Burt-Fulcher 71


Thank you to all those who put themselves forward and commiserations to the candidates who were not elected. The total number of votes cast were 285 a record number, the new executive will now meet next week to elect constitutional officers and will officially be voted in at the AGM on 21st November.  To see the full results please click here.