Steering Committee

Meet our Steering Committee for 2023/24!

If you would like to contact an officer, please email [email protected]¬†marked FAO [officer], and it'll be passed on.¬†

Chair: Jacob Sammon
Secretary: Lundy Mackenzie
Vice-Chair: Jack Leader
Parliamentary Liaison Officer: Ruby Simpson
Events Officer: Ethan Penny
Communications Officer: Yotam Havkin
International Officer: Tim Safin
Trade Union Liaison Officer: Brandon Jiggins
Officer Without Portfolio: Ralph Ali

All officers (including the Chair and Secretary) are elected at the AGM.

The Steering Committee can co-opt members to positions other than constitutional ones (i.e., Chair or Secretary) throughout the year. If you have a skill that we might be missing on the Steering Committee, do get in touch!

Showing 1 reaction