2021 Network AGMS

Join our 2021 Network AGMS! The Young Fabians have a range of networks focused on specific policy areas.

Our networks are holding AGMs for you to learn more about their work, plan for 2021 & stand for Chair, Secretary & other roles. Sign up below:

Technology Network AGM, Monday 4 January, 6:30pm. Register  here. 

Health Network AGM, Tuesday 5 January, 6:30pm. Register  here. 

Devolution & Local Government Network AGM, Wednesday 6 January, 6:30pm. Register  here. 

Environment Network AGM, Thursday 7 January, 6:30pm. Register  here. 

Economy & Finance Network AGM, Monday 11 January, 6:30pm. Register  here. 

Criminal Justice Network AGM, Wednesday 13 January, 6:30pm. Register  here. 

Arts & Culture Network AGM, Thursday 14 January, 6:30pm. Register  here.

Law Network AGM, Tuesday 19 January, 6:30pm. Register  here. 

Communications Network AGM, Wednesday 20 January, 6:30pm. Register  here. 

Education Network AGM, Monday 25 January, 6:30pm. Register  here. 


Showing 2 reactions