LGBTQIA+ Advocacy Group

The Young Fabians LGBTQIA+ Advocacy Group was founded in 2020 to develop policy on LGBTQIA+ issues, and to advocate for the LGBTQIA+ community in the Young Fabians.

You can get in touch at

Our team this year is:

Co-Chairs - Jonny Winbow and Holly Smith
Social Media Officer - Tim Cheung
Secretary - Iwan Jones
Events & Women's Officer - Carla Curtis-Tansley
Publications Officer - Stephen Naulls
Gay Officer - Ben Murphy
Trans Officer - Dylan Tippetts
Bisexual & Pansexual Officer - Luke MacGregor
Disability Officer - Tom Cox
Asexual Officer - Owen Michael
BAME Rep - Gah-Kai Leung

Showing 1 reaction