Young Fabian Executive Election Results

The results of the Young Fabian Executive Committee elections are now in. Please find the full list of elected members in alphabetical order below. 

Adam Allnutt

Ria Bernard

Kyalo Burt-Fulcher

Ava Etemadzadeh

Ben Gartside

Miriam Mirwitch

Robert Newbery

Charlotte Norton

Ludovica (Ludo) Orlando

Jack Phipps

Kuba (Jakub) Stawiski

Deeba Syed


Positions will be announced after they are agreed and approved by the AGM. 

Do you like this post?

Showing 1 reaction