Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the Young Fabians is elected in the run-up to the November AGM and its members hold office for one year.

Charlotte Norton

National Chair

Emma Bean

Anticipations Editor

Adam Allnutt

Local Government Officer

Abdi Duale

Outreach and Engagement Officer

Miriam Mirwitch

Regional Coordinator

Deeba Syed

Policy Impact Liaison Officer

Stella Tsantekidou

Parliamentary Liaison Officer